Hairmaster
sal
on
dim
ens
ions
salon dimensions

OLYMP National

 

A
Aalen, Haarstudio Annero - Annerose und Toni Engelman / www.annero.de    
Annweiler, M. Winter der Friseur / www.friseur-martin-winter.de
B
Braunschweig, Klier Schlossarkaden / www.klier.de
D
Dirmingen, Inga Neufang hair&styling / www.inga-neufang.de
Dortmund, Nadine Hairstyle / www.nadine-hairstyle.de
Dresden, Douglas / www.douglas.de
Dresden, Klier / www.klier.de
Dresden, DIVAN hairdressing - Sally Fischer
Dresden, La Biosthetique Salon - Villa Baumgarten / www.villabaumgarten.de
E
Eberswalde, Coiffeur Cosmetics Exclusiv 
H
Halle, Intercoiffure - Günter Rathgeber / www.rathgeber-halle.de
Hamm, Nicolas Zöllner Friseure
Hannover, Khali Coiffeur International / www.kahlil-international.de
Hannover, Noon individual hair - Olaf Schulz / www.noon-individualhair.de
Hannover, Style Lounge / www.style-lounge.de
Henningsdorf, Casablanca-Hairstyle - Jörg Carda / www.casablanca-hairstyle.de
K
Karlsruhe, Salon Vincenzo Giraldi
Karlsruhe, Simone Kreischer Hairstyling / www.kreischer-hairstyling.de
Konstanz, J-7  hair lounge - Thomas Wormser / www.j-7.de
Köln, JP Hair Company / www.jp-haircompany.de
L
Langeoog, Professional Hairstyling - Jörg Wilken / www.friseur.com
Leipzig, Kathrin Rathgeber-Stebgel / www.rathgeber-leipzig.de
Lorch, Compagnia della Bellezza - Giuseppe Blogna / www.cdb-friseur.de
M
Mannheim, Salon Nazime - Onur Özcime / www.nazime.de
Mayen, Salon Helena Waldorf
Minden, Labothène -  Nermin Karsli / www.nermin-karsli.de
München, Salon Pauli
München, Budz Friseure - Robert Budzinski / www.budz-friseure.de
München, fabienK Espace Beauté / www.fabienk.de
München, J-7 Hair Lounge München
Münster, Beleza GbR - Isabel Faria + Elke Lepper / www.beleza-pur.de
N
Nürnberg, Douglas / www.douglas.de
P
Pforzheim, Salon Beauty Park Happel-Reiling / www.beautypark.de
Pforzheim, La Biosthetique - Carlo Scoccimarro
Pforzheim, Laboratoire Labothene Cosmetique
Plochingen, Haarvirus by Alessandro Ciarciá / www.haarvirus.de
R
Ratingen, Biosthetik-Salon - Tanja Krall / www.tanjakrall.de
Reutlingen, J-7 hair lounge - Jens Swafing / www.j-7.de
Rostock, Friseur mit Kompetenz - Sandra Luck / www.friseur.es
S
Schöllkrippen, Panzer's Haarstyling - Waltrad Panzer
Siegen, Der Dritte Raum - Friseure / www.derdritteraum-friseure.de
Singen, Haarmoden Franco & Chris GbR / www.haarmoden-franco-chris.de
Stuttgart, J-7 hair lounge / www.j-7.de
Stuttgart, Friseur am Rathaus - Angelika Beck / www.friseur-am-rathaus.de
Stuttgart, Friseursalon Nikolaos Perdikis / www.nikolaosperdikis.de
T
Trier, Friseurakademie by Klaus Müller  
U
Ulm, EFFEDUE Hairstudio - Maximiliano Pedrozo / www.effedue.de
V
Villingen-Schwenningen, Bonners' downtown - Werner Bonners
W
Wiesbaden, Friseursalon Caserta
X
Weilheim, Studio P11 -  Petra Dolde
Print Email